Local CAP Groups

Phoenix, AZ

Support Group Leader:  Melissa Lee
Phone:  602.770.2587
Email:   melissalee72@gmail.com
Find us on Facebook: http://facebook.com/azcap

Northern, CA

Support Group Leader: Manon Hessels
Email:  manonh@childrensalopeciaproject.org
Phone: (650) 296 7261
Find us on Facebook: https://facebook.com/NORCALCAP

Southern, CA

Support Group Leader: Paul Weinstein
Email:  paulmweinstein@gmail.com
Phone: 661-904-5834
Find us on Facebook:  http://facebook.com/SOCALCAP

DesMoines, IA  

Support Group Leader: Marte Carlson
Email: mlcarlson15@gmail.com
http://facebook.com/home.php#!/groups/518159431531738/

Indiannapolis, IN

Support Group Leader:  Sherri Barrow
Email:  sherri.barrow@childrensalopeciaproject.org
Phone:    317-506-5144
Find us on Facebook: http://facebook.com/pages/Childrens-Alopecia-Project-Indy-Chapter/114216512022399

Chicago, IL

Support Group Leader:  Janis Frenchak
Email:  chilejanis@yahoo.com
Find us on Facebook: http://facebook.com/groups/161025287312051

Boston, MA

Support Group Leader: Cindy Katz
Email: cindy@childrensalopeciaproject.org
Phone:   508-308-6051
Find us on Facebook:  http://facebook.com/groups/MACAPKIDS

Eastern MD/VA

Support Group Leader: Cary Frey
Email: clfrey@email.com
Phone: 301-304-2911
Find us on Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/groups/218624944942725/

Troy, MI

Support Group Leader: Sarah Eisenhardt
Email: sarah@childrensalopeciaproject.org
Phone: 586-873-7562
Find us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/groups/CAPMichigan  

Lakewood, NJ

Support Group Leader: Malky Feller
Email: malkyfeller@gmail.com
Phone: 848-525-4975 - www.facebook.com/groups/CAPNJNorth

Hudson Valley, NY (Teens)

Support Group Leader: Lisa Coniglio
Email:  leaconig@gmail.com
Find us on Facebook: http://facebook.com/groups/CAPTeens

Cleveland, OH

Support Group Leader: Stacy Friedman
Phone: 440-759-7689
Email: stacy.friedman@childrensalopeciaproject.org
Find us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/groups/230199140406911

Southeastern PA

Support Group Leader: Jason Hoffman
Email: jdh19310@gmail.com
Phone: 484-888-6090

Find us on Facebook:  http://www.Facebook.com/ChildrensAlopeciaProject  

Dallas/Fort Worth, TX

Support Group Leader:  Ingrid Rodriguez
Email:  IngridRodriguez@childrensalopeciaproject.org
Phone:  817-718-3668
Find us on Facebook:  http://facebook.com/CAPKids.DFW

Houston, TX

Support Group Leader:  Stacy Schoener
Email:  HoustonCAP@outlook.com
Find us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/stacy.hebertschoener.3?fref=ts

Lubbock, TX

Support Group Leader:  Stephanie Jackson
Email: stephanie.jackson@childrensalopeciaproject.org
Phone:   (806)620-9827

Salt Lake City, Utah

Support Group Leader:  Colene Anderson
Email:  coleneandersonphotography@hotmail.com

Tampa, FL

Support Group Leader:  Emilia Ruiz,
Email:  emiliaaruiz@yahoo.com
Phone:  813-650-1991
Find us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/groups/CAPKidGroupTampa

Miami, FL

Support Group Leader:  Adlin Sukhwani
Email:  adlin76@bellsouth.net
Phone:  786-247-2587
Find us on Facebook:  www.facebook.com/groups/CAPKidGroupMiami

Charlotte, NC

Support Group Leader:  Lindsay Walter
Email: lhwalter3@gmail.com
Phone: 262) 573-7612
Find us on Facebook:  www.facebook.com/groups/CAPKidGroupCharlotte

Kansas City, KS & MO

Support Group Leader:  Trisha Bishop
Email: dazyperson@gmail.com
Phone: (816) 807-4811
Find us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/groups/capinkc  

Denver, Colorado

Support Group Leader:  Nicole Reyhle
Email: nicole@retailminded.com
Phone: 312.925.8562
Find us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/groups/CAPKidGroupDenver

 Central Alabama

Support Group Leaders:  Kelly Hill and Chrystal Payne
Email: khill1812@gmail.com - clarkinsrn@yahoo.com
Phone: Kelly Hill (205) 799-9800 - Chrystal Payne (205) 886-1856
Find us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/groups/CAPKidGroupCentralAlabama

 Fond du Lac, Wisconsin 

Support Group Leader:  Amanda Suprenand
Email:  Kickincuzwecare@gmail.com
Phone:  920-251-8356
Find us on Facebook:  www.facebook.com/groups/CAPKidGroupWisconsin

Ontario, Canada

Support Group Leader: Lynnette Helewn
Email: lhelewn@hotmail.com
Find us on Facebook: http://facebook.com/ChildrensAlopeciaProjectCanada

Hong Kong

Support Group Leader:  Hajin Park
Email:  hk.alopecia@gmail.com
Phone: 9-729-1237

Mexico City, Mexico

Support Group Leader: Pamela Jasso
Avenida México 700  Oficina 311, Pueblo San Jerónimo Lídice, 10400 La Magdalena Contreras DF México
Email:   cap.mex13@gmail.com
Phone. 6388 0422
Find us on Facebook: http://facebook.com/ChildrensAlopeciaProjectGrupoMexico